Flannerys

Flannerys Stores

Paddington

Store Details

219 Given Terrace,
Paddington
QLD 4064

(07) 3368 1855 paddington@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday to Saturday: 7am – 6pm
Sunday: 9am – 4pm

Wholefood Cafe closes 2pm

Visit Store ›

Mona Vale

Store Details

12 – 14 Park Street,
Mona Vale NSW 2103

(02) 9190 8060 monavale@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Store:
Monday - Saturday: 7:30am – 7:30pm
Sunday: 8:30am – 6pm

Cafe:
Monday - Saturday: 7:30am – 5pm
Sunday: 8:30am – 5pm

Naturopath Services
9am - 4pm everyday

Visit Store ›

Victoria Point

Store Details

Shop 8, Victoria Point Town Centre
349/369 Colburn Ave
Victoria Point QLD 4165

(07) 3472 1989 victoriapoint@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am – 6pm
Thursday: 8am – 7pm
Saturday: 8am – 5pm
Sunday: 9am – 4pm

Cafe closes 1hr prior to shop close.

Visit Store ›

Maroochydore

Store Details

Plaza Markets, 45 Plaza Parade
Maroochydore QLD 4558

(07) 5479 3522 maroochydore@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7:30am – 6pm
Saturday: 8am – 6pm
Sunday: 9am – 4pm

Visit Store ›

Robina

Store Details

Shop 7, Easy T Centre,
Corner Scottsdale Drive & Christine Avenue
Robina QLD 4226

(07) 5562 5858 robina@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am – 7pm
Saturday: 8am – 6pm
Sunday: 9am – 4pm

Visit Store ›

Miami

Store Details

2184 Gold Coast Highway
Miami QLD 4220

(07) 5526 1991 miami@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7am – 7pm
Saturday: 7am – 6:00pm
Sunday: 7:30am – 4:30pm

Visit Store ›

Chermside

Store Details

Corner of Webster Road & Rode Rd
Chermside QLD 4032

(07) 3861 5477 chermside@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am – 7pm
Saturday: 8am – 6pm
Sunday: 9am – 4pm

Visit Store ›

Benowa

Store Details

Shop 14 Bronberg Plaza
138-162 Slatyer Ave
Benowa Qld 4217

(07) 5597 4900 benowa@flannerys.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 7pm
Saturday: 8am - 6pm
Sunday: 9am - 4pm

Visit Store ›